Productclassify

EPS Line

ABOUTUS

About us

"For our common home, we are committed to energy conservation and environmental protection"

Zhejiang Tianchang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Lin'an City, known as "Hangzhou back garden", with developed transportation, registered capital of 10 million yuan and an area of more than 10000 square meters; It has professional plant and equipment.

Over the years, the founder of the enterprise has won high praise and recognition in the same industry with rich work experience and strong professional quality. Our company mainly produces and operates carving, window sleeve line, waist line, door sleeve line, cornice line, beam bracket, Roman column, door decoration, decorative components, GRC lines, soft porcelain and other products, as well as installation and construction services, so as to provide solutions and technical support for external wall insulation and beautification.

EPS components, GRC components, soft porcelain and other new green building materials produced by our company. Whether in terms of raw materials, production process or construction and installation process, the "three heights" are followed, and the production adopts a pair of water lines to make the products more fine and beautiful. We also have a professional installation team, which can provide better services for our customers.

View>>

EPSLINE

EPS Line

View all>>

Newsinfo

news information

ENGINEERINGCASE

engineering case

CONTACTUS

Contact us

Zhejiang Tianchang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd

产品分类

EPS Line

关于我们

About us

“ 为了我们共同的家园,我们致力 于节能环保事业 ”

         浙江田昌建材科技有限公司,座落于具有“杭州后花园”之称的临安市,交通四面发达,注册资金1000万元人民币,占地面积10000余平方;拥有专业的厂房、设备。

       企业创始人多年来凭借丰富的工作经验和极强的专业素养,在同行业均已获得高度的赞誉和认可。我公司主要生产经营雕花、窗套线、腰线、门套线、檐口线、梁托、罗马柱、门饰、装饰构件、GRC线条、软瓷等产品以及安装施工服务,为外墙保温、美化提供解决方案以及技术支持。

       我公司生产的EPS构件、GRC构件、软瓷等新型绿色建材产品。不论是从原材料、生产工艺还是施工安装工艺上都遵循“三高”,制作采用一对水线形式,使产品更精细、更美观。我们也拥有一批专业的安装团队,可以为我们的客户提供更好的服务。

查看简介>>

EPS线条

EPS Line

查看全部>>

新闻资讯

News information

2018-01-22
EPS线条粘贴上墙的正确方法

  EPS线条的粘贴上墙的具体步骤主要有以下几个方面:

查看详情

工程案例

Engineering case

联系我们

Contact us

浙江田昌建材科技有限公司